Candy Dulfer – Lily Was Here

Author: MrAkdnt

live at ’30. Leverkusener Jazztage’ 2009/11/12
broadcast by WDR Rockpalast 2010/02/21
composed by Dave Stewart
Candy Dulfer (saxophone)
Jan Van Duikeren (trumpet)
Arjen Mooijer (keyboards)
Chance Howard (keyboards)
Ulco Bed (guitar)
Manuel Hugas (bass)
Kirk A. Johnson (drums)
The whole concert now on YouTube and Vimeo:

Video source youtube

Leave a Comment